Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Bengal Baniya(Vaisya Baniya)
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Begusarai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Since I am born & grown up in Bihar with traditional values. I completed my Schooling from BSEB & Graduation in Commerce from Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Apart from this I have also done few Diploma Courses, as like PGDCA from NIIT certificate course in financial accounting from NICE, and MBA in HR & IR from Mahatma Gandhi University. Looking after for further studies also We Talk in Hindi in are family i am simple n straightforward & bromineed and I do believe completely in family values. I truly believe in destiny when it comes to finding soul mate and Completely reply on my instincts to make the right choice My friends describe me as full responsible, Sweet, care full cultured Loving Sporty and Sociable View on marriage- a very strong bond of mutual trust and understanding & Feel the need to get married for companionship to share each others lives in good and bad times and Honesty & Understanding is the base of a happy marriage. I have very freely... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Bengal Baniya(Vaisya Baniya)
Lives in Begusarai, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Begusarai, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Museums, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, High School and below
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: