Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Commerce
Sales Professional
Lives in Korba, India
Has Physical Disability
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi mera naam Name Visible on Login hai. meri education, MA Economic and Computer PGDCA hai. main kewal is liye shadi dat kam me apna ID banaya taki ye jaan saku ki kya koi mujh jaise ladke ko bhi shadi ke liye han karte hain ki nahi ...wo koun si alag soch wali ladki hogi?
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Korba, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Korba, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Painting, Writing, Religion, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: