SH07622323 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Ghumar, shalgania
High school certified in Arts
Farming
Lives in Verona, Italy
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi i am Name Visible on Login from italy.... i need a good girl who respect me and my family... from my side i will give to her everything. love and respect her and her family...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ghumar, Shalgania
Lives in Verona, Veneto, Italy (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Italian, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is currently not employed. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Does Farming with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineItalian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBoxing, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Other
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Austria, Denmark, Germany
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH07622323