SH03032540 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Rastogi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Montreal, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a software professional working with Amdocs, Canada Initially I was at Pune for 2 years , moved to Montreal in Jul 2012
My Dad passed away when i was 8, My Mom raised me, she is a teacher at a pvt school in Lucknow. I enjoy travelling places, studying markets, writing blog posts, I am looking for a good looking girl with high aspirations, having a good outlook towards life and having an understanding nature.
If you like to know more about me drop me a message
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Rastogi
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Lucknow View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is employed. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Blogging, Writing
  • MoviesRomantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Writing
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH03032540