SH01414426 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt (Shetty), Bunts
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very responsible person. Currently living with my parents. My Father is working as the Director of Public Relations in Garden City Group of Institutions and my Mother is a Homemaker. I am the youngest in the family. I got a brother and a sister and they are both married. I am currently working as an Executive for Vodafone India Services Pvt Ltd - Marathalli - Bangalore. Nature of my job is to provide email service and technical assistance for internal and external Vodafone customers across Europe. About my education, I have a Masters Degree specialised in Marketing - Distance Learning from Golden State University affiliated to US. I love listening to music, meeting new people, making new friends, travelling, playing basketball and partying responsibly. I am looking for a simple working girl who is good looking, intelligent, understanding and someone who can stand up for me on any sort of problems or troubled situations I get into and someone I can spend my life with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt (Shetty), Bunts
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Singing, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Humour books
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH01414426