Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in New Brunswick, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Up until recently, I was always the one who said, "Online dating websites and me? No way!".. and look at where I am now.. :-) After realizing that my busy schedule with work and other activities have kept me from meeting new people, I thought I'd give this a shot.. I guess at the end of the day, if nothing else, it doesn't hurt to at least make new friends right?.... so here it goes...

I'm a simple soul, an eternal optimist. I enjoy the big moments in my life but never take the small for granted. I see life as an opportunity to love and befriend others. My passion and love for life stems from my family, friends, dancing, and career. I enjoy great conversation and meeting new people. My ideal match would be someone who can make me laugh and who appreciates the small moments life has to offer. Who treats me as an equal but knows when and how to be my "knight in shining armor". He should have a real zeal for life and enjoy good friends, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in New Brunswick, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: