SH00699190 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav
Location
:
Atlanta, GA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Most of my friends would describe me as adventurous, independent and easy to talk to. I grew up in North Carolina and moved to Atlanta a few years ago for grad school and for work. I'm still a tarheel at heart and miss Carolina basketball, but Atlanta has definitely grown on me...especially when it comes to the diverse food options and outdoor festivals/events. My current job in public health takes me all over the world, so if you have an interest in traveling internationally, we should talk!

    I'm interested in meeting a guy with shared values, ambition, a sense of humor, and who is open-minded. Wit, charm, and spontaneity are added pluses. I'm looking for someone who has grown up or spent a significant amount of time in the US, but who still values Indian culture and can tolerate an occasional Bollywood movie. Please send me a message if you'd like to talk more.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Atlanta, Georgia
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Wine tasting
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
    • Basketball, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH00699190