SH93051908 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Medicine
Profession
:
Surgeon
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva,Leva Patidar
Location
:
Philadelphia, PA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm outgoing, enjoy fine dining! Watch the funny shows, and spend time with family and friends! Oh yea, and I'm an Eye Doctor, love trying new things out, traveling, and meeting new people. I went to India for a cataract mission and helped poor people. I believe in giving. I love the career field I've chosen and enjoy working to make a change in people's health. I believe in hard work, but I also know when to relax and enjoy life. I come from a very close knit family and they along with my friends are my biggest strengths and supporters. When I am not working, I like to workout, read, watch movies/tv/sports, and hang out with family/friends
    I am down to earth, cultured, family oriented, fun loving, very ambitious person. I enjoy helping others. I love to travel around the world. I would like my partner be independent, simple, family oriented but not conservative.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva,Leva Patidar
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • dash gam Bareja
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Surgeon
    • USD 250K to 350K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Naik... more
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DrRpatel_83