SH96510103 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional
Lives in Hillingdon, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login is charming, genius scholar, very fair and polite individual. He believe in family values. He own a house in Mumbai and London. He born and brought up at Mumbai and Came to UK with family after his 11th standard from Mumbai. He did his BE from Manchester University. Currently he is working as Vice President at JP Morgan Chase at London. His only sister is married and staying at Hatfield. We are highly educated family. Highly educated family. Father Dr. Yatendra Name Visible on Login is currently working as Senior Vice president at Prostrakan UK previously was working as Director with Pfizer UK. Before coming to UK he was working as vice president with Aventis India. He has worked and live in India, UK, US, Germany, Italy and Ireland. Mother is University topper from Jabalpur and PrePhD from Boston College USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal
Lives in Hillingdon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay)
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Agra, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Reading, Net surfing, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Khandelwal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DrKhandelwal