SH98105539 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
VP / AVP / GM / DGM
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Maratha - Gomantak
Location
:
Miami, FL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Ok here goes....

    I like to think of myself as good natured, well mannered, cheerful, caring, with a decent sense of humour. I am pretty much a sport person having been actively involved in athletics in my school / college days. However, work and the travel in Bombay(yep, I still like calling it that) took up most of my time, havent pursued much of it.
    I dont like people who litter on the road (and you have loads of them around). I like to think everyone has something good in them and like to give them the benefit of the doubt. I think every sunset is beautiful. However, the sun setting over a raging sea still captivates me. I love the rains, and miss the childhood days when I could get drenched, just because I wanted to.
    I have loads of friends from all walks of life . However, as close friends go, there are a few i swear by.
    I am a Chartered Accountant & currently working as a VP with AN MNC Bank. I enjoy my work and the challenges it throws at me. I don't think of myself as a workaholic, but am very passionate about my work. Have recently relocated to Florida and so far lovin Every bit of it:)
    I love being with nature. My fondest memories are of a camping trip to the base of the Himalayas and I do hope I can do that again at least once in my life. I love travelling and hope to see more of the world in due course of time. Adventure sports are usually an imp item on my itinerary ;)
    I like reading and try to catch up on it every chance I get. Music & movies are a favourite pasttime. I can watch any movie, as long as I have pop corn and coke to go with it.
    I am not looking for the fairy tale wedding with the prince charming who would sacrifice his world to be with me and have this big Hollywood style wedding. Not that if it comes along the way I would be complaining;)
    I am looking for someone who would most importantly be my friend. A well educated guy with a warm heart, high moral values, well settled in life, above all honest. Someone who can listen to my constant gibberish and not complain:). someone I could easily talk to about anything under the sun, at the same time be very comfortable just sitting for hours with without a word. Who would be willing to share my world & life as easily as I would his. I am looking for someone who wouldnt mind taking long walks on the beach with me. and to add to that a loving, understanding and close knit family, as i strongly believe a marriage is not only a union of 2 people but of 2 families.

    PS - just in case u havent figured it out yet.. i tend to be pretty talkative!

    My mom is at a senior managerial position with an MNC and dad a free lancing consulting engineer. My brother is an MBA & Engineer. My parents are actively involved in community service, also involved with a charitable yoga institute for the last several years.
    My family is opened minded and fun loving. My extended family(relatives n cousins) is huge,fun to be with & very warm and welcoming.
    My maternal grandfather(passed away)was in the Indian Airforce & grandmother a homemaker. My Paternal grandfather(passed away) had been a govt. employee & grandmom a school principal.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha - Gomantak
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Miami, Florida
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Short films
    • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Scrabble, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, North Indian, Seafood
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 33 to 37
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Definitely_Maybe2010