Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Diploma in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Leicester, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey a few ways to describe my personality would be:

Respectful but cheeky, laid back geeky, intelligent but still learning, not perfect but always trying :)

I'm a laid back guy that comes from a close knit family that mean the world to me. As well as being a family orientated person I am independent, which means....I can cook lol....Roasted Butternut squash salad is my speciality lol :)

I don't take myself too seriously and I like to have a good laugh. I believe in being committed and loyal to people around me and the things I do.

I love listening to music, watching film, doing active things and eating lol. I'm a fan of Hip hop and R&B, comedy action films like the classic 'Rush Hour' and secretly I enjoy a chick flicks, its the first time I'm admitting that....shhh don't tell anyone lol. I love anything related to food dining in or out and going to the gym, pilates, badminton and my job are some of the things I try to do to keep the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsBadminton, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: