SH95294919 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Marketing Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav - Vania
Location
:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi There,

    As everyone can attest, it is hard to describe yourself in a few words as there is so much more to each of us. But with that said, here is few lines that hopefully conveys my personality and what I am looking for.

    I have a live and let live type of personality and I usually roll with the punches. Traveling is extremely important to me as it is a way to de-stress and also get a feel of how other cultures live around the world. I believe that there is a different aura around a well traveled person. It would be awesome to have a partner who shares my passion for travelling.

    I was born and raised in Dubai and currently live here. Dubai is a Kaleidoscope of different but distinct cultures and it has shaped my learning and understanding of people from various cultures. I think respect, understanding and patience are ingredients for a healthy relationship and I am looking for the same in my partner.

    Finally, I think self-confidence and humor in an important trait that I gravitate towards. Life with its ups and down is much easier to handle if you posses them.

    So if this resonates with you then let's talk. And one more thing, I am tall for an Indian girl (6ft), so please show interest accordingly.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 31
    • 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Singapore
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Darshna_85