SH97471154 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Garhwali
Masters degree in Science
Teacher
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable alliance for my daughter, who is warm, cultured, decorous, ambitious and a beautiful young woman. She has been an exceptionally bright, perseverant and intelligent student. A University Topper (M. Sc), she has also qualified joint CSIR-UGC NET. She holds a year's research experience at NII-JNU and has previously worked as an Astnt. Prof. with Guru Nanak Dev University, Asr. Presently, my daughter is working with the Central Govt. as a PGT. I'm looking for a well spoken, good looking, well educated, well settled, chivalrous and cultured young man.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Garhwali
Belongs to Bhwardwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Garhwal, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 2 brothers (none married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH97471154