SH96320452 
Profile created by Other
29 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste
Masters degree in Education
Not working
Lives in Haridwar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, an Economics Graduate and Masters with same subject and Political Science from Garhwal University, completed my B.Ed from Dev Sanskriti Vishvavidhyalay Shantikunj-Haridwar, currently in search of a job. I love teaching... serving people... believe in simple living n high thinking...

Brief info about family -- elder brother is B.Tech (Comp Sc) and owning his own business, one sister has completed BAMS, another has completed her masters with Commerce.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste
Lives in Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Haridwar, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Sanskrit
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Defense, Education & Training
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others), Lecturer... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH96320452