SH92484422 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Pharmacist
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav - Vania,Vaishnav Vania
Location
:
Rochester, NY, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very easy going and practical person. I believe in living in the moment and making the most out of any situation. I am a person who loves travelling and adventures. I am a big fan of road trips and always trying to make some plan. During my free time I like to catch up with old friends, listen to music and watch movies. I have been blessed with wonderful family & friends, and they mean a great deal to me. I want to be with someone who shares similar passion.
    I grew up in India and moved to US about nine years ago. So I can appreciate the best of both worlds and want someone in my life who can do the same. I am looking for a friend, someone I can joke around with to enjoy the life's sweet and sour moments.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania,Vaishnav Vania
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Mehmdavad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Pharmacist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Rochester, New York
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Pop, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, History
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy
    • Basketball, Cricket, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Squash, Volleyball
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH92484422