SH91733123 
Profile created by Other
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav,not known
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there, Name Visible on Login here. I really don't know how to describe myself here, I even don’t understand
    how one can write about itself and definitely doubt someone would mention
    anything bad about themselves. Well lemme try, I tend to have simple
    nature and once u make me comfortable I can talk endlessly [most of it makes no
    sense ;)] I am a very ordinary girl, modern but also respect and value my culture
    and traditions as well. I am a straight forward person and speak my heart, hate
    people who are manipulative and hypocrite.

    Looking for a partner who would understand me the way as no
    one has yet understood me... u could say just looking for my perfect soul mate
    ;)... Well hopin to find some1 sober here and yes I've mentioned here that i do
    not wish to work after marriage at least as of now i don't wish to, but I
    wouldn't have problem helping him if he is into business.

    Well i don't know what else to mention here,, how can sum1
    write about itself, if the above details makes u feel we might strike a cord, u
    can drop a line or look me on social site.

    Thanks
    for reading, hope did not ramble and good luck in your search for your soul
    mate.
    Well I live in nuclear family, it comprises of me, Maa, Paa and my younger sister. My sister is a physically challenged kid. My parents are liberal in their thoughts but at times when some thing's are related to me they behave a bit traditional as they become a little over concerned. .
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav,not known
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Surendranagar Gujurat
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television, Writing
    • Blues, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, House Music, Old film songs, Sufi music, Techno / Trance
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Poetry, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married, Annulled
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Marwari
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH91733123