SH84019503 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Saini
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Haridwar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, we are looking Groom for my sister. she has completed her B. tech from good college of our state . she is self dependent & little bit shy girl looking a life partner have great moral & family value with well-educated family background. . Now , our family have four member .Mother & elder brother living in Ancestral Origin place Haridwar & younger brother staying in Hyderabad .

Mother is a homemaker .Elder brother is working with reputed PSU In haridwar .younger brother is working with one of the Top Indian IT company in Hyderabad also planning to go US for MBA next year .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Saini
Lives in Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Haridwar
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from haridwar, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Saini
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH84019503