SH83556618 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Kudaldeskar
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce. And cleared Inter CA ( Group I), Pursuing Executive MBA on Finance from UBI.I am currently working as a Finance Professional.

Hobbies: Reding Novel, Music.
I looking for a partner who is well qualified and belong to the Brahmin Community sub caste is Kudal Deshkar Gaud Saraswat brahim .

My Native Palce: Kelus ( Kudal)
Gotra : Dhanjay

We are from Middle class family My father is working with Punjab Nantional Bank as Clerk, Mother House wife staying at jogeshwari (E) in chawl.


our relative samant, prabhu, walawalkr, desai.

Thanks for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Kudaldeskar
Belongs to Dhananjaya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kudal, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH83556618