SH80835874 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Harrison, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My birth place is Mumbai. After initial schooling, I completed my college education in Pune. I have a masters in Bio Technology from a US University. I have been brought up in a traditional set up and have strong sense of family values. Commitment, honesty, and uprightness are qualities that I admire in a person. My partner should be well educated. Patience, loving nature, with good human values are attributes that I look for in my partner. I also like my partner to be an eternal optimist and one who never gives up. Should have positive outlook to life in all situations.

Though I am an emotional person, I am practical in decision making. I like music and do have some elementary training in it. I like nature too. My culinary skills are more than average.
I am passionate about values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Harrison, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Poetry
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in New Jersey, New York, Maharashtra
City Living in Harrison, Mumbai, Pune, Harrison
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, USD 60,000 to 125,000
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH80835874