SH78637462 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar
Lives in Jersey City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working towards my doctoral (PhD) in engg management with intentions of finishing in dec 2014. A fun loving guy with a sensible attitude towards life in general. I love sports, be it watching or playing and any kind. My family means a lot to me.
Have always been an independent thinker working my way towards my goals.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH78637462