SH74290538 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar, Isai Vellalar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangkok, Thailand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother working with United Nations (UN), bangkok as a Technical Consultant (Work permit). Family living in Chennai, India. He is well educated, very adjustable character, jovial person.nnFather working in Malaysia. Elder brother running "Newtun kids International play school" groups Tanjur district, TN, India. One sister and family living in Hydrabad,India. One unmarried brother studying MBA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar, Isai Vellalar
Lives in Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Born in Nagappattinam View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagapatinam, TN,India, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Vellalar
Mother Tongue Tamil
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH74290538