SH72551807 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed BE - E&TC in 2007.Currently Working in Infosys, Pune, as Technology Lead.

I like reading Marathi English novels, listening to music , watching movies/sitcoms ( Sherlock , The mentalist , 24, The good wife, TBBT , Impractical Jokers etc) in my spare time. I am also a member of drama club at my office. I have enjoyed acting from school/college and been fortunate enough to be in city like Pune to pursue this hobby further. I also engage myself in few art n craft hobbies once in a while whenever time permits.

I enjoy having discussions with my friends on various topics over a cup of coffee or kadak chaha.Sarcastic humor cracks me up the most ! But i would still say 'reading' is my first love :)

I thoroughly enjoy my current job and would like to continue working in future , am a bit career oriented but would not call myself workaholic. I am overall a cheerful person and motivated to learn and try new things ( like Zumba or aerobics)... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sangli, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAerobics, Working out
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH72551807