SH70237465 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, caste no bar
Honours degree in Arts
Fashion Designer
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is fun loving, joy full person. Always being in a family with happiness and enjoyment. She is warm caring, friendly, family oriented person, love travelling, love to live with zeal and always keen on learning new things.
we are looking for good nature, well educated and settled guy. He should financially strong. Respect towards indian culture and tradition. Very down to earth and understands the ethical and moral values. He must be a good friend apart from being a good partner and understand responsibility toward family and near and dear ones.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Caste no bar
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in Jaipur
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jaipur, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Cooking
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Surat, Vadodara, Ahmednagar, Jalgaon... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH70237465