SH59852674 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, nair
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has passed her BDS and now doing MDS. A very caring, straight forward and loving personality with modern outlook.
We hail from an affluent Nair Family. Her younger sister is doing her 2nd MBBS. Apart from ancestral property, I have properties in Trivandrum and Cochin.
We are looking for a well educated boy who will be a life partner to my daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Nilamel Unnithan Family., with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Medical & Healthcare
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH59852674