SH56472214 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Datia, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
very fun loving, understandable, caring, likes 2 travel, sensitive.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Datia, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from datia, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesStitching, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food
  • MusicSoft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH56472214