SH48564578 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 9", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal
Masters degree in Law
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Chandrapur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my son is smart, descent, fun loving person with good nature and a self dependent man who is managing his business and his life values at his best. We are having here land developing and construction business in nagpur and chandrapur. We want girl who is well educated and can do practice or job possible in chandrapur.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Chandrapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Non Working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH48564578