SH48224129 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Konkani
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamu alaikum,

    I am currently working as a Telecomm Engineer.. Finally creating this profile on Shaadi because it's about time to find someone special to spend my life with. First some things about me. I am the only daughter of my parents, from Mumbai - India, a Konkani (Sunni) Muslim. I believe in Allah and I try to improve myself and live the right way each day of my life, not a fanatic. I care for all the people who are a part of my life. I enjoy travelling, talking to people, listening to music, dancing, driving, cooking and occasionally playing sports. I would like my partner to share some of my hobbies at least, so life can be fun.

    Some things I expect from my partner
    He should have faith in God, educated enough, decent looking with a good sense of humor. Should respect my parents just the way I do. Job security would be nice. Im looking for someone who will be more like a friend to me and easy to talk to.
    Hoping to find the right person around here. If you fit the bill, please do contact.
    Allah hafiz!

    P.S: If you are in India, please contact only if you are living in Mumbai, or at least have a family base in this city.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Mumbai, India
    • 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Konkani, Urdu
    • India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH48224129