SH44875465 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

My son Name Visible on Login was born n brought up in Bahrain till 4th grade after which he continued his studies in Calicut and Ernakulam. He's now working as a software engineer with a private company in Bangalore. His interests include drawing, football, music and karate. He's a person who never gives up even at the hardest times.
We're looking for a well educated and understanding girl from a good family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Non-Manglik
Born in Manama > Al-Manamah
his family
Ours is a middle class family. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is currently not employed and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Carnatic Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsBoxing, Football, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Football, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH44875465