SH34860390 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Bolingbrook, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, i am Outgoing, atheletic, caring. loves to play sports, watch movie, good sense of humor and currently employed.

My family and friends are the biggest part of my life. I love hanging out with them. I like to eat healthy stay fit and try to work out atleast 3 times a week i believe in health is wealth.

I carry MS Food science and currently go to school for MBA (parttime), work full time at Nutrition company as QA Mgr. its a mid size company located in Chicago IL. Some day I would like to have my own food company. I like to stay out of the house.. do many activities like playing racquetball and tennis.

I like watching hindi and english movies and love to watch comedy sitcoms some of my fav are friends, two and half men.. ...... like to watch football.

In short I am a very simple person down to earth with high hops and carry positive attitude in life and I think god will find a perfect... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Bolingbrook, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from AHMEDABAD, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH34860390