SH34334093 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu
Masters degree in Finance
Admin Professional
Lives in Coimbatore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i m a fun loving and sportive kind of person and wud respect others interest.. i did ma MBA in australia and now takin care of my business.. i m looking for a person who cud be ma better half and help me out in ma carrier as well as ma family... i love to travel a lot and i preffer if my partner wud be interested to travel as well. I believe in traditional values and respect dem a lot but modern outlooks is not a problem. i am fun loving who believe in living life to the fullest. i am fond of long drives and into sports and movies. i like readin but not a book worm, sportive in nature respect elders and our culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from coimbatore, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Model building, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH34334093