SH31386029 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Law
Profession
:
Lawyer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Naidu
Location
:
Los Angeles, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a very smart and attractive girl. She is an accomplished and hardworking lawyer with a lot to offer. Her personality traits are that she is very patient, kind, and family-oriented. She was born in India but has been raised in Europe and the US since she was 2 years old. She has independent and modern thinking (particularly about her work) but also has good cultural and traditional values.

    My daughter loves going to the beach, being active, going out with friends, traveling and volunteering at pet shelters in her spare time. She has two older brothers whom she is very close to. Her father is from Andhra pradesh and her mother from Maharashtra.

    I am interested in introducing her to like-minded Indian men between the ages of 28-34. He should be good-looking, educated and with a good mix of modern and traditional values like my daughter. Also, I would prefer someone for her who is currently working in the U. S. and plans to live here permanently. I will be screening candidates and introducing appropriate matches to my daughter for her to communicate further.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Naidu
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad /Pune
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Law
    • Lawyer
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH31386029