SH11918493 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Kesadhari
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Redbridge, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi and thanks for viewing my profile.


My friends and family would describe me as honest, caring and understanding. I like to chill and have a laugh but also know when to be responsible.



I currently work in the Public Sector but have a very creative side as I love art, design, music and web. If you are too, then that's a bonus.



I'm into spiritual growth so love learning Gurbani and listening to Kirtan. At times like to participate in seva projects so would be good to meet someone who shares this or is open to the idea of it.


I'm also fairly well-travelled and have enjoyed experiencing different cultures in Asia, Europe, Australia and North America and typically India. Definitely would love to do more of this in the future with that someone
special.



Family values are very important to me so someone who shares
this too would be great to get to know.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kesadhari
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from India/Kenya. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional in government/public sector
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=DSH11918493