SH85816442 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Sikh, English
Kesadhari
Masters degree in Medicine
Pharmacist
Lives in City of Manchester, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat Sri Akaal.

I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter, Gurjeet.

She is 28 years old and is a qualified pharmacist and manages her own branch in a pharmacy chain in Manchester. She enjoys travelling, photography, video gaming and sewing.

She is looking for an educated Gursikh who does not cut his hair and wears a dastar. She would also like someone who is honest, caring, reliable and has a good sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, English
Kesadhari
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Cooks8861