SH93212146 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 10", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a good looking, down to earth, soft spoken & caring person. Believes in simple living and positive outlook towards life.Ours is a upper middle class respectable family, believes in family values and enjoying all amenities of life by the grace of GOD . We hail from New Delhi however currently my son is working in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Mumbai, Pune
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH93212146