SH91013286 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Location
:
Belgaum, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am father of Name Visible on Login. We are from Belgaum. My wife Jyoti has ancestors from Belgaum but is born and brought up in Mumbai and came to Belgaum after Marriage. She is an excellent house wife and taken a lot of trouble in bringing up our children.
    I am running a Mechanical manufacturing unit. Name Visible on Login has joined our business very recently in March 2013.
    Name Visible on Login is our elder son and younger Shantanu is Studying Engineering in GIT, Belgaum.
    Name Visible on Login has studied BE at GIT in Belgaum and then completed MS in Boston USA. Leter he has taken working experience in New York and Pune before joining the Family Industry.
    We are now looking for a bride for Name Visible on Login. We have no specific conditions regarding the profession. We can accommodate any profession and support future education or professional aspirations of the girl.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Vatsa
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Belgaum
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Belgaum, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Marathi
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH91013286