SH89419170 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi
Masters degree in Arts
Lecturer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an educated and a caring person.A blend of both modern and traditional values. She is currently teaching Spanish in Delhi university and pursuing PhD. in Hispanic literature.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Listening to music
  • MusicAlternative Music, R&B / Soul, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, R&B / Soul, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Tyagi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH89419170