SH88185573 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Vokkaliga
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Karnataka, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Very soft and Good Decent Person.I am only one of the son of my parents.My Mom is Govt Employee.I am Working as Electrical Engineer.I searching My Partner in Good and Decent Family and Educated.Should be take care and love me and my mom.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Vokkaliga
Lives in Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from coimbatore, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His mother is employed. He doesn't have any siblings. His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda
Mother Tongue Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH88185573