SH87657940 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Fashion
Profession
:
Professor
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working with National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) as Asst Professor. She has done her Bachelors of Design (Apparel) from NIFT, Mumbai.. She excelled in her academics and was recipient of Raymond's scholarship and also received Persis Khambatta Memorial trophy and cash award for Excellence in Accomplishment, Academics and character for the overall performance during all four years of the graduation course. She is currently pursuing Masters from Atlantic International University ( Distance learning ).

    She values strong and long lasting relations with family, friends and relatives.

    Her interests include reading, listening music, watching movies, sports events - cricket, football. She also likes cooking and does paintings occasionally..

    She is vegetarian and does not mind if her life partner is occasionally non-vegetarian.

    She has balanced lifestyle comprising modern as well as traditional maharastrian culture. .

    Her father is engineer by profession and currently stays and works in Kuwait in oil sector. He also worked with Indian Oil Corporation .Her mother is a homemaker.

    She has one brother who is studying in 3rd year of Mechanical Engg . B. Tech at National Institute of Technology, Surat.

    We hail from Baroda but likely to settle in Pune in near future.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kokanastha
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Marathi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Professor
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Marathi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Pune
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH87657940