SH87392383 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Bachelors degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,actually we are bengali hindu barendra brahmin. originally we are bhadury, khan or kha is our gifted surname.

I have done my Bachelors from jyotish ray college.(University of calcutta).I am doing restaurent and fast food business, self establish.i am one and only son of my parent. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired.(Bank Employee). We hail from East Bengal. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious. In my free time i like Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Painting / Drawing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening To Music and Travel / Sightseeing. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in CalcuttaView Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Acting, Painting, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • BooksComics
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Acting, Painting
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Balurghat, Howra, Kolkata, Malda
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH87392383