SH79617620 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Advertising Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tulu
Community
:
Billava
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • It would be great to connect with someone who believes that having a great friend in your partner is as important as being attracted to each other. Being comfortable in each others space is key to me.

    I believe I am ready to accept my new family with an open heart and look forward to spending my life with a like minded person and family who are kind and appreciate the value of togetherness, bonding and mutual-respect in life. Looking for someone from Mumbai/Pune and preferably from IT Sector.

    I am a simple, home loving, family oriented person born and brought up in a broad-minded and well-educated family. My family & a few friends are the most important for me. Having a very contemporary and flexible outlook towards life, I appreciate the same in people around me. However, I also have a certain set of values and beliefs that drive me and my decisions in life.

    On the educational front I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce and currently working as a Content Writer in an MNC. I am one of those lucky people who get to do what they love and love what they do. In leisure, I like to write short stories, travel and explore the different shades of life.

    If you think you would like to know more, feel free to get in touch.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Billava
    • Don't know
    • Tulu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Tulu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • mangalore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Advertising Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Writing
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock
    • Biographies, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help
    • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Tennis
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil, Rajasthani... more
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Pune
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH79617620