SH70365584 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Evangelical
Location
:
Kansas City, MO, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a simple, relaxed guy with a modern outlook and some traditional Indian values. I grew up in Dubai, did my Bachelors in India, completed Masters in the US and am currently working here. I have strong Christian roots and am constantly striving to lead a God fearing Christian life.

    I like to travel and experience new things. I have an ever expanding bucket list and I intend on completing as much of it as I can. I like almost all cuisines and possess some mediocre cooking skills. I also like to garden periodically and am constantly trying out new hobbies.

    I'm looking for an intelligent, Christian girl with a positive outlook to life. My preferred partner would be educated, god fearing and kind-hearted girl interested in travelling and experiencing all that life has to offer. I believe life is an adventure and am looking for the right person to share it with.

    My parents are living in Dubai. I have a sister and a brother who are both studying. We were brought up in a nuclear family with traditional Christian values. My grand parents and roots are in Mavelikara, Kerala.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Athletic
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Evangelical
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Kerala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Kansas City, Missouri
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Basketball, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • English, Malayalam
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH70365584