Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, English
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in Miami, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an out-going and fun-loving person. My passions include traveling, playing and watching sports and spending time with my family and friends. I am born and raised in Miami and have lived my whole life in the state of Florida. I am all over the place with my interests and enjoy learning new things and going to new places. I am real easy to get along with, love the Gators, Heat and Dolphins. I like going out to eat with friends and try to live as stress free as possible. I also love to dance and have a good time. Honestly I'm a normal guy just looking for a normal girl who is smart, honest, and energetic. Please send me contact
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, English
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Nature
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: