SH59606934 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 4' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Masters degree in Education
Therapist
Lives in Colorado Springs, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
The first and most important thing in my life is the relationship with Christ. I hope to live my life for Him, according to His Spirit who lives within me. I did counseling because I have a passion and desire to work with deeply wounded people and bring the hope and love of Christ into their lives.
"I think it's rather hard to sell ones' self with words but anyways, here's an honest attempt on my part. I love my family and am quite close to all of them.
I love being loud and spontaneous (I'm usually the life of a party when around). But I also enjoy spending a quiet afternoon/evening painting or reading. I find it quite fruitful to wake up at 5am or 6am to do my devotions (best way to begin my day). However, I also love staying up late talking with friends and family, watching movies or playing games. I hate small talk and love deep, meaningful conversations that draw people a little closer to Christ.
I love my Indian culture and long to learn more about it and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Colorado Springs, CO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, Pathanamthitta,, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Therapist in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Card games, Chess, Working out, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Reggae, Remixes, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Card games, Chess, Working out, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH59606934