SH56789208 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Indian Orthodox
Location
:
Suva, Fiji Islands
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a fun loving person who believes in challenging life in a simple way and taking it to the maximum. I strive to success, which is not an incident but a skill. I was born and bread in the Fiji Islands in the heart of the Pacific. Currently, I am in Portugal completing my MSc in Finance which will finish in Aug 2014. I have plans to settle in Australia or USA. I am cool, caring, complete with humor and a romantic kind of a guy. As much as being a God fearing person I am also very ambitious. Would love to travel around the world with my to-be-wife...I have a family of 6. My parents and 3 younger brothers. No sisters. So the girl who will marry me will be the queen/princess of my family and my heart...
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Fiji Islands
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Indian Orthodox
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Fiji Islands
    • 3 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Fiji Islands
    • Suva, Vita Levu
    • Fiji Islands
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Watching television, Writing
    • Jazz, New Age Music, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, World cinema
    • Athletics, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Rugby, Tennis, Volleyball
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 26
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH56789208