SH54872199 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 6' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Philadelphia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam

My son's easy-going but very hard working, and respectful of everyone he interacts with.. He spends his leisure time by eating out, watching movies, working out daily, reading, humanitarian work, sociName Visible on Loginzing and being with family.
Loves traveling to new places and exploring foreign cultures (especially the foods).
He's a great blend of both eastern and western culture. Very fluent in both urdu and english.
Tall, very handsome, intellectually gifted, caring, modest and genuine.
MA, He's a matured and very talented and compassionate doctor, Exudes confidence and is full of ambition and hope for the future. He knows what he wants to accomplish in his career and life,

Overall, a uniquely multifaceted and versatile personName Visible on Loginty that's difficult to simply summarize.
He plans on starting his residency next year in a northeastern US university, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, India, with moderate values. His father is a professional. He has 3 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH54872199