SH51475878 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Madiga, Scheduled Caste
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
iam working to benefit to the poor children in my area my parents are govt employee in my family all are Educated and professional, iam looking for the guy who can like myself and respect my family.iam very honest and dedicated and lovable girl in the family.we are seriously looking for Hyderabad Guy.if any one interested plz come forward.people who are serious & interested from hyderabad telangana for marriage only call, please do not call for time pass.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Madiga, Scheduled Caste
Belongs to chikoti gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Born in Hyderabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a professional. She has 3 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Handicraft, Stitching, Gardening, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help books
  • SportsAerobics, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Handicraft, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH51475878