SH50126153 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Bachelors degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Atlanta, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in the Virgin Islands but have been living in Atlanta for the past 7 years. I am currently working for one of the big four accounting firms. I am a really easy-going, fun-loving, down to earth kind of girl. I have heard my friends describe me as funny (a bit sarcastic at times), outgoing, genuine, and a hopeless romantic. My values and outlook on marriage are simple: I want to fall in love with my best friend. Someone who can make me laugh, who can encourage me to try new things, and someone who can just love me unconditionally for who I am.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Virgin Islands
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Dancing, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH50126153