SH48912533 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Assamese
Community
:
Kaibarta
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born in Dibrugarh, Assam and brought up in Mumbai, Maharashtra. I have done my entire schooling in mumbai however went and pursued my graduation in B. E in Information Science in bangalore, karnataka. presently working in a software firm in bangalore. I am a very lively, creative, assertive person and i enjoy travelling and exploring new things in life, i enjoy cooking, writing, music and sports. I belong to a very respectable family and I am brought up in a very liberal environment but have inculcated strong moral values and expect to meet some one who also values similar things in life.
    My mother is recognized as a very dedicated social worker in navi mumbai who also has strong interest in literature. My father is working with ONGC as a superintendent engineer and i have a younger brother who is going to pursue engineering. We are looking for a small family and a suitable groom who is highly qualified and has equally inculcated and brought up with moral values. we prefer a metro based family to match the level of lifestyle and thinking.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kaibarta
    • Not Specified
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • ASSAM
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Blogging, Driving, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
    • Country Music, Folk, House Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Biographies, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Volleyball
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Thai
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali, Assamese, Garo, Khasi
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH48912533