SH40147923 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Undergraduate - Education
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Brahmin - Brahmbhatt
Location
:
Spartanburg, SC, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!
    I am currently finishing my degree in Early Childhood Education!
    Those who know me best will tell you that I am an Indian Southern Belle that is laid back, outgoing, friendly, independent, and a family oriented person! I was born and raised in the US and I think I would be most compatible to someone who was raised here as well. I can be quite around people I don't know but very talkative around people that I like. I laugh easily at myself and enjoy people who don't take themselves seriously, but who ARE serious about their life and where it is headed. I love going to dinner's and going out, but not everyday. I love any opportunity to dance, but weekend trips and traveling are more of my thing :) I come from a close knit family, and they mean everything to me.


    I am open minded enough to believe that you should at least try something once, so I thought I should give this online route a chance. At this point in my life I do want to find that special someone but I am not in a rush for this to happen overnight. I strongly believe that communication is key to any relationship especially a long distance one. So on that note, if you are not prepared to make a genuine effort then please do not waste both of our time. If the above has piqued your interest in anyway please do take the chance, and say hello :) Otherwise, Thank you for your time and Good luck in your search.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Brahmbhatt
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Education
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Spartanburg, South Carolina
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic... more
    • Aerobics, Card games, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • American, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Persian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH40147923