SH37954667 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari, Maheshwari
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a girl with a blend of modern & traditional views.
I totally believe in living life to the max.
Take everything as it comes:-viewing positivity even when life is low.
Life is all about how you look at it.
About my family i have been raised in a joint family so i do know the family values & to respect others.
As long as my education is concerned i have gone to best schools & colleges.
My interest lies in my work which i am passionate about.
My hobbies are swimming, cooking, learning new things and the most important travelling & exploring new places.
I believe that marriage is a life long relationship which is essentially based out of trust & love.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari, Maheshwari
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ranchi, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH37954667